Vestigingen

Peter Veltman Steenwijk

De Vesting 3
8332 GL Steenwijk

T 0521 - 51 20 21
E steenwijk@elannotarissen.nl

Gerben Elsinga Sneek

Westersingel 39
8601 EN Sneek

T 0515 - 57 09 00
E sneek@elannotarissen.nl

Philip Slangen Zwartsluis

Kerkstraat 41
8064 DM Zwartsluis

T 038 - 38 67 484
E zwartsluis@elannotarissen.nl

André Russchen & Lieven van Belzen Nunspeet

Bas Schipper Doesburg

Kraakselaan 5A
6981 HA Doesburg

T 0313 - 48 40 34
E doesburg@elannotarissen.nl

Wim Weijs Venray

Doctor Poelsstraat 10
5802 AX Venray

T 0478 - 58 61 00
E mail@notarisvenray.nl

Wies Plantinga Den Haag

Riouwstraat 139
2585 HP Den Haag

T 070 - 75 08 360
E denhaag@elannotarissen.nl

Erica Heeres/Gerben Elsinga Harlingen

Noorderhaven 62
8861 AP Harlingen

T 0517 - 43 01 01
E harlingen@elannotarissen.nl

Eric Ros IJmuiden

Dokweg 31
1976 CA IJmuiden

T 0255 - 54 75 00
E ijmuiden@nhij.nl

Nelke Kroes Assen

Oostersingel 5
9401 JX Assen

T 0592 - 31 11 15
E assen@elannotarissen.nl

Annet Wijers Heeze

Dirk Heziuslaan 4
5591 AB Heeze

T 040 - 22 61 761
E heeze@elannotarissen.nl

Jan van de Meulengraaf Best

Klompenfabriek 18
5684 NB Best

T 0499 - 33 43 34
E best@elannotarissen.nl

Fleur van Lith Zaltbommel

Kloosterstraat 13
5301 BM Zaltbommel

T 0418-512513
E zaltbommel@elannotarissen.nl

Bekijk op de kaart